The San Bernardino County Department of Child Support Services determines paternity, establishes and enforces child support orders, and secures payments to assist the financial and medical needs of their children.

Outreach/Events Calendar

15
Oct
Sat, Oct 15 @ 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
18
Oct
Tue, Oct 18 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
26
Oct
Wed, Oct 26 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
15
Nov
Tue, Nov 15 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
23
Nov
Wed, Nov 23 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
20
Dec
Tue, Dec 20 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
28
Dec
Wed, Dec 28 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
17
Jan
Tue, Jan 17 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
25
Jan
Wed, Jan 25 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event
21
Feb
Tue, Feb 21 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Recurring event